Islington Panther Fixtures for 2017/2018

  • Panthers' U16s NBL
  • Panthers' U14s NBL
  • Panthers' U18s NBL
  • Panthers' LMBL
  • Panthers' U12s CHBL
Date Team Opponents F  -  A Venue Result Match report
Sat 14 Oct 2017 U16s NBL H Tower Hamlets Lions 14 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 21 Oct 2017 U16s NBL A Barking & Dagenham Thunder 13 h 00 m Chadwell Heath Academy NP Match report
Sat 28 Oct 2017 U16s NBL H Islington A2S Red Wolves 14 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 04 Nov 2017 U16s NBL H London Youngbloods Lions Titans 14 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sun 26 Nov 2017 U16s NBL A London Westside 12 h 00 m St Pauls Boys School NP Match report
Sat 02 Dec 2017 U16s NBL A Eastside Eagles 14 h 30 m Leyton 6th Form College NP Match report
Sun 14 Jan 2018 U16s NBL A Tower Hamlets Lions 13 h 30 m Raines Foundation Secondary School NP Match report
Sat 20 Jan 2018 U16s NBL H Barking & Dagenham Thunder 14 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sun 28 Jan 2018 U16s NBL A Islington A2S Red Wolves 14 h 15 m Sobell Sports Centre NP Match report
Sun 04 Feb 2018 U16s NBL A London Youngbloods Lions Titans 17 h 00 m St Angela's NP Match report
Sat 10 Feb 2018 U16s NBL H London Westside 14 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 03 Mar 2018 U16s NBL H Eastside Eagles 14 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 10 Mar 2018 U16s NBL H Westminster Warriors 14 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Date Team Opponents F  -  A Venue Result Match report
Sat 14 Oct 2017 U14s NBL H Richmond Knights 12 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sun 22 Oct 2017 U14s NBL A London Pulse 12 h 00 m Brentside High School NP Match report
Sat 28 Oct 2017 U14s NBL H Kingston Wildcats School Of Basketball 12 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 04 Nov 2017 U14s NBL H Hackney Kings 12 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 18 Nov 2017 U14s NBL A West Herts Warriors 14 h 15 m Queens School NP Match report
Sat 02 Dec 2017 U14s NBL A Haringey Hawks 12 h 00 m Haringey 6th Form Centre NP Match report
Sat 09 Dec 2017 U14s NBL A London United 12 h 00 m Alec Reed Academy NP Match report
Sat 16 Dec 2017 U14s NBL H London United II 12 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 13 Jan 2018 U14s NBL A Richmond Knights 14 h 30 m Waldergrave Sschool NP Match report
Sat 20 Jan 2018 U14s NBL H London Pulse 12 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 27 Jan 2018 U14s NBL A Kingston Wildcats School Of Basketball 15 h 30 m Chessington Sports Centre NP Match report
Sat 03 Feb 2018 U14s NBL A Hackney Kings 11 h 00 m Urswick school NP Match report
Sat 10 Feb 2018 U14s NBL H West Herts Warriors 12 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 03 Mar 2018 U14s NBL H Haringey Hawks 12 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 10 Mar 2018 U14s NBL H London United 12 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Date Team Opponents F  -  A Venue Result Match report
Sat 07 Oct 2017 U18s NBL A Westminster Warriors 15 h 00 m Capital City Academy NP Match report
Sat 14 Oct 2017 U18s NBL H Tower Hamlets Lions 16 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sun 22 Oct 2017 U18s NBL A London Pulse 13 h 30 m Brentside High School NP Match report
Sat 28 Oct 2017 U18s NBL H CCF Barnet Bulldogs 16 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 04 Nov 2017 U18s NBL H London Greenhouse Pioneers 16 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 18 Nov 2017 U18s NBL A West Herts Warriors 12 h 15 m Queens School NP Match report
Sat 25 Nov 2017 U18s NBL H Brent Ballers 16 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 02 Dec 2017 U18s NBL A Haringey Hawks 16 h 00 m Haringey 6th Form Centre NP Match report
Sat 09 Dec 2017 U18s NBL A London United II 12 h 00 m Alec Reed Academy NP Match report
Sat 16 Dec 2017 U18s NBL H Westminster Warriors 16 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sun 14 Jan 2018 U18s NBL A Tower Hamlets Lions 16 h 00 m Raines Foundation Secondary School NP Match report
Sat 20 Jan 2018 U18s NBL H London Pulse 16 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sun 28 Jan 2018 U18s NBL A CCF Barnet Bulldogs 15 h 30 m The Archer Academy NP Match report
Sat 03 Feb 2018 U18s NBL A London Greenhouse Pioneers 15 h 00 m Quintin Kynaston School NP Match report
Sat 10 Feb 2018 U18s NBL H West Herts Warriors 16 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 17 Feb 2018 U18s NBL A Brent Ballers 12 h 00 m Crest Academy NP Match report
Sat 03 Mar 2018 U18s NBL H Haringey Hawks 16 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Sat 10 Mar 2018 U18s NBL H London United II 16 h 00 m St Aloysuis College NP Match report
Fixtures have yet to be posted for this team
Date Team Opponents F  -  A Venue Result Match report
Sun 24 Sep 2017 U12s CHBL A Chiswick Gators 11 h 30 m University of East London NP Match report
Sun 01 Oct 2017 U12s CHBL A Brentwood Fire 11 h 30 m University of East London NP Match report
Sun 08 Oct 2017 U12s CHBL A Barking & Dagenham Thunder 11 h 30 m University of East London NP Match report
Sun 29 Oct 2017 U12s CHBL A Baltic Stars 11 h 30 m University of East London NP Match report
Sun 17 Dec 2017 U12s CHBL A Newham Youngbloods 11 h 30 m University of East London NP Match report
Sun 14 Jan 2018 U12s CHBL A Newham All-Star Sports Academy 11 h 30 m University of East London NP Match report
Sun 28 Jan 2018 U12s CHBL A Essex Rockets 11 h 30 m University of East London NP Match report
Sun 11 Feb 2018 U12s CHBL A Sussex Storm 10 h 00 m University of East London NP Match report
Sun 04 Mar 2018 U12s CHBL A Sevenoaks Suns 10 h 00 m University of East London NP Match report